Search This Blog

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Red Fang Redux

A while back I posted some discs from these stoner greats, Fabio comes through with one I didn't
have, this is 2013's "Whales and Leeches" all Red Fang releases, rocks like fucking hell.....thanks Fabio for this one, another great share!

   01 Doen
   02 Blood Like Cream
   03 No Hope
   04 Crows In Swine
   05 Voices Of The Dead
   06 Behind The Light
   07 Dawn Rising
   08 Failure
   09 1516
   10 This Animal
   11 Every Little Twist
   12 Murder The Mountains
   13 Black Water

No comments:

Post a Comment